One Lovely Blog Award

Hi All, I wanted to thank TheBowTieButterfly for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award. It is very nice to receive such a thing 🙂 With the acceptance I am to tell you all seven things about myself. So here we go:

1) I am too curious to contain.

2) I am addicted to traveling and to the outdoors in general. I will retreat to isolation on a mountain at every opportunity to keep my sanity safe from the city!

3) I want to go to graduate school in the USA and eventually practice/teach in France.

3) I am a huge introvert and I have a chronic illness; hanging out in crowds can be quite draining to me.

5)  I study brain and behaviour. It fascinates me. I believe therapy to be beneficial to humanity.

6) I prefer non-fiction over fiction. Although I will read any book that is suggested to me.

7) I currently indulge in a gluten-free vegan diet. I love it, and I do not feel like I am missing anything.

So there ya go!

About this entry